Lines of research

First blog post

• Soil and vegetative cover restoration in Mediterranean ecosystems.

• Global change impact of carbon hydrogeomorphic processes and carbon biogeochemical cycle.

• Ecohydrology and erosion processes in semi-arid environments.

Group Staff

PERMANENT STAFF
Albaladejo Montoro, Juan Prof. de Inv.
Ext - 6338
jalba@cebas.csic.es
Castillo Sánchez, Victor Prof. de Inv.
Ext - 6349
victor@cebas.csic.es
Martínez-Mena García, María Inv. Cientif.
Ext - 6263
mmena@cebas.csic.es
Boix Fayos, Carolina Cientif. Titular
Ext - 6371
cboix@cebas.csic.es
Diaz Pereira, Elvira Cientif. Titular
Ext - 6391
ediazpereira@cebas.csic.es
Querejeta Mercader, José Ignacio Cientif. Titular
Ext - 6341
querejeta@cebas.csic.es
González Barberá, Gonzalo Tit. Sup.
Ext - 6390
gbarbera@cebas.csic.es
Montoya Bonafóx, Inmaculada Aydt. Inv.
Ext - 6393
bonafos@cebas.csic.es
Zamora Amante, Antonio Aydt. Inv.
Ext - 6393
azamora@cebas.csic.es
HIRED STAFF
Espinosa Tolinos, Mª José Tec. Lab.
Ext - 6393
mjtolinos@cebas.csic.es
García Martínez, Eloisa Contrato Proyect.
Ext - 6393
elgama@cebas.csic.es
Ruiz Navarro, Antonio Dr. Ciencias Amb.
Ext - 6264
ruiznavarro@cebas.csic.es
Sánchez Reparaz, Maite PostDoc
Ext -
@cebas.csic.es
de Vente, Joris Juan de la Cierva
Ext -
@cebas.csic.es
FELLOWS
García Franco, Noelia JAE PreDoc
Ext -
ngfranco@cebas.csic.es
León Sánchez, Guadalupe JAE PreDoc
Ext -
mgleon@cebas.csic.es

 

 

Facebook Twitter