Lines of research

First blog post

• Development of strategies for improving the knowledge on the mechanisms conducting the processes of soil degradation and rehabilitation, and particularly those of C cycle.

• Obtaining sensitive bioindicators of biological soil quality and functionality, based on its microbial activity, biochemistry (enzymology), and biodiversity.

• Recycling in soil of organic amendments and their effect on C sequestration

• Composting of organic wastes for agricultural use

Group Staff

PERMANENT STAFF
García Izquierdo, Carlos Prof. de Inv.
Ext - 6325
cgarizq@cebas.csic.es
Hernández Fernández, Mª Teresa Prof. de Inv.
Ext - 6322
mthernan@cebas.csic.es
Pascual Valero, José Antº Inv. Cientf.
Ext - 6339
jpascual@cebas.csic.es
Roig García-Ferrández, Asunción Inv. Cientf.
Ext - 6333
aroig@cebas.csic.es
Bastida López, Felipe Cientf. Titu. Ext - 6106 fbastida@cebas.csic.es
Moreno Ortego, José Luis Cientf. Titu.
Ext - 6262
jlmoreno@cebas.csic.es
Ros Muñoz, Margarita Cientf. Titu.
Ext - 6258
margaros@cebas.csic.es
Sánchez Monedero, Miguel Ángel Cientf. Titu.
Ext - 6364
monedero@cebas.csic.es
Andreu Gumbau, Eva Mª Laboral indefinido
Ext - 6259
emgumbau@cebas.csic.es
Chocano Vañó, Carmen Laboral indefinido
Ext - 6259
cchocano@cebas.csic.es
Coll Almela, Mª Dolores Laboral indefinido
Ext - 6259
mdcoll@cebas.csic.es
HIRED STAFF
Camacho Travel, Mª del Mar Contrato Proyect.
Ext -
@cebas.csic.es
Cayuela García, Mª Luz Ramón y Cajal
Ext - 6109
mlcayuela@cebas.csic.es
Goberna Estellés, Marta JAE PostDoc.
Ext -
mgestelles@cebas.csic.es
López Cano, Inés Contrato Proyect.
Ext -
ilcano@cebas.csic.es
Lucas García, Alberto Contrato Proyect.
Ext -
alucas@cebas.csic.es
Ondoño Tovar, Sara Contrato Proyect.
Ext -
sotovar@cebas.csic.es
Piñera Morcillo, Irene Contrato Proyect.
Ext -
ipinera@cebas.csic.es
Sánchez García, María Contrato Proyect.
Ext -
msgarcia@cebas.csic.es
Valverde García. Patricio Contrato Proyect.
Ext -
pvalverde@cebas.csic.es
FELLOWS
Blaya, Josefa Beca FPU
Ext -
pepabf@cebas.csic.es
Torres Bocero, Irene Florentín Beca FPI
Ext -
iftorres@cebas.csic.es

 

 

Facebook Twitter